Is Bluz a good fit for this application?

Hello.I am new to the neighborhood. As an intro I am not a coding expert but struggle along, more of a hardware guy. In any case, I currently make a small device that primarily passes sensor inf to the serial port continuously. I realize this is not the intended use of BLE but I migrated the device from simple Arduino AVR base to BLE using SIMBLEE https://www.simblee.com/, primarily because it allowed me to expand the options on the device to display the sensor values on a phone or tablet easily without writing my own phone App and dealing with the Apple developer stuff. Primarily, I use this app to display the sensor values when the device is not connected to a computer USB Port. The device has no display so this works well for mobile applications.
This has worked ok but this company is utterly useless at support and we have our doubts if they will be continuing this device at all. Right now there is no inventory anywhere and questions to the company go unanswered for weeks or months.

I need to do another production run but am reticent to trust this company’s future.
So looking at BLUZ, I have some questions.

1. Can serial data be sent to serial port (usb) continuously? (Power consumption is not a huge issue.)
  2. How to send that data through BLE to a Smartphone? I am guessing no other simple way than to develop my own app?
  3. Any simple way of using BLE to send the data to a webpage that can be used on any phone? I am guessing this would have to be a cloud based service and every device would be registered etc? Most of my users are not very savvy so this may not work.

I would be looking for help implementing whatever solution is best so if anyone with bright idea looking for a gig, contact me.
Thanks

Let me try to answer your questions